Exported files automatically saved on the server. On archive, your exported file’s log available here. You can re-download file or log are available for export reference.
If you do not need to csv file than just delete it, By just clicking ‘DELETE’ button. if you check for reference, which kind of data you export in past than you can download again fron list with date time available for your reference.